Heh… I just won the Stat of the Week competition on Stats Chat

Just won Stat of the Week for my nomination of the Campbell Live GCSB self-selecting poll.

Thanks Stats Chat!

Incidentally, what they do at Stats Chat is great. Although I’m slightly freaked out that one of my reports or data visualisations will end up being critiqued there one day. I think that’s a good thing! As researchers we should always be thinking about whether our work is robust, and whether our interpretations are reasonable.

Make a comment...

