Anyone feel like getting into mountain biking?

I’m fairly unfit right now, and riding with other people will help me to get back into the swing of things. If you join me for a few rides we can take things easy, and I can show you a few basic skills to help get you started.

I think this would suit someone of average to good fitness, who has not done a lot (if any) bike riding, and thinks mountain biking might be kinda fun. If you’re interested in polling and/or politics, then some good conversation might be an added bonus! 🙂

The trails in Wellington are outstanding for getting into the sport. You can hire bikes at Mud Cycles in Karori.

If interested, email me at grumpollie@gmail.com

Make a comment...

